Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Gnall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Gnall

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bryan Markovich

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Jennifer Zazueta

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used State Farm for insurance for years. Paul and our agent Teresa are wonderful. They take time to talk with you and answer any questions you have. They are professional and personable."

mark moran

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team at State Farm are by far and away the best insurance company I've ever been affiliated with, anytime I need anything the phone is picked up by a person, not an automated service that runs me around in frustration and every member of Paul's team either has the answer to my question or they get back to me very promptly with both my answer and options that best suit my interest. Anybody looking for a professional, extremely knowledgeable insurance agency that will provide both exceptional rates and top-notch customer service and support.....this is the team you want!!"

xZombiegunzx

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful atmosphere and workers in the office. Highly recommend Paul."

Adam Cellura

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Pauls since 2020, long time State Farm customer but he has helped with my policy’s more than my previous agents have. He always makes time for you when you need the help and will always help with any situation you have. Highly recommend him for any insurance or investment needs you have!"

Dawn Jacobs

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul has handled all my life insurance needs for the last 10 years. He is very thoughtful in making sure my family is protected and explained everything thoroughly about life insurance and made sure we understood our options."

David Plunkett

April 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have had issues with nearly every claim. I don't know what the point of the local agent is, they have very limited hours and have no information. If you want to talk to them about your claim, they just forward you to the main claims line. What's the point?"

Gregory Maddock

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul gnall is the best insurance agent i have ever had."

Ashley H

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Above and Beyond. Will answer your questions ANY time. :) I Recommend to Every One."

Hatchi Quintana

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Well I saved $1,000.00 switching from Geico a few years back. This group has also been covering my barbershop. They are super friendly and very helpful. I always feel like I’m calling someone in my family. Nicole has helped me out a few times, thanks for the speedy help."

Jennifer Brinkman

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent. Explained everything"

Gerry Scott

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Simply the best. Home, Auto, Life whatever your needs Paul and his staff are there to help. They are always looking out for their customers and keep in touch with you on a regular basis. Always looking to save you money while maximizing your insurance needs and benefits. Refreshing to have an agent that actually cares about his clients and their best interest. Well done!!!"

Isthatso notsofast

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good company. Been with them for years. Even though we live in Akron now I still prefer to deal with this location."

Mehta Knight (Dom)

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the friendliest staffs I have ever met. They helped me with a loan on my first vehicle and I ended up switching banks because of the them as well."

Destiny Crawford

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Paul's office is extremely helpful. I love working with this agency!"

Mike Madrigal

May 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul is a great agent with very nice office staff. He was very helpful when I needed a policy transferred to his office. Everything went smoothly and I've had good experiences every time I call."

Corey Carruozzo

September 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nicole is amazing!!! I've been dealing with her for years now and she has always been so helpful, responsive and patient! I was in my first accident a week ago and even though I figured I needed to go through claims I just had to call her first! She helped transfer me over and answered all my questions I came up with throughout the process. Nicole and State Farm have been amazing to me! Highly recommend!"

Maximillian Zart

December 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Amazing team. Paul's assistant Nicole is dynamite at what she does!"

Bob Clarke

February 2, 2015

5  out of  5
"My experience with Paul Gnall and the State Farm family has been all positive. Any time you have a question you can call and speak with anyone in the office and you are treated as though you are there number one priority. I say family because they treat you like you are family and they are concerned for you that your needs are being taken care of. No matter what type of insurance you are in need of you can be assured that they will make sure what you need is what you get. You don't have to be a long time client to know that they have the experience you need. I would recommend anyone needing any type insurance to contact Paul Gnall and State Farm Insurance and your insurance needs will be met."

Jim Duerk

January 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"Paul Gnall handles our family insurance and banking needs in a professional, thorough and thoughtful manner. He remains focused on his client’s needs, providing the best product resulting in complete and total satisfaction."

Gayle Zdanowicz

January 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"Hi Paul & the State Farm Family! I wanted to let you all know how amazing your office is and thought social media was the best place to "get the word out"! I have had State Farm Insurance, and no less, out of this same office since I was 18 years old! Paul Gnall and team has literally grown up with me! I have gone through several cars, marriage, babies, a home and all the insurance that comes along with those responsibilities! I would not change a thing! I am so grateful for the way you and your team always making my family and I feel like every single one of you truly care! Now, I will take my cut as I have referred my mother, my aunt and my uncle to you! LOL, JUST KIDDING! I would never put my name out there unless I am fully confident the next person will receive the same services I have! I am a BIG believer in referral's as they are the BEST marketing and advertising (with a little help from social media these days!). My family and I truly thank you for the 25 years of amazing coverage, insurance and banking! The Z Family"